My Cell Phone Has a Camera

I bought a new cell phone. First one with a camera. How many of you just thought ‘Luddite’ or ‘cheapskate’?


Signing on the dotted line.


I went out and played with it to see what it’s limitations are.


It doesn’t handle high contrast scenes very well.



I was surprised what could be done indoors without a flash. These are double decker study areas at my favorite coffee place. With seven colleges in town, room to study is sometimes hard to find.



The camera handles moderate contrast scenes OK. the high contrast ones are best for a ‘I was here’ shot.

All of the photos in the album were shot without using the zoom. The ones where I used the zoom all went to the recycle bin.

The rest of the photos.

One Response to My Cell Phone Has a Camera

  1. Ellen says:

    Study areas in a coffee shop? How cool! 🙂

Leave a Reply

