No Red Shirts, but Other Troubles

Arrived in Hua Hin today, via Bangkok airport. Don’t know what the Red Shirts did today because everything seemed normal.

Wish I could say the same for the last few days. Had two seperate back to back illnesses of LBM (loose bowel movement). At least I was well enough in between to fly to Kuala Lumpur. The backs of both hands still hurt from one successfull and one botched IV insertion.

Couldn’t recharge anything in Kuala Lumpur or find a internet cafe that let me use my USB based password manager until I stumbled across one on my last night when I didn’t have the USB with me. At least I got my Thai tourist visa, good for 60 days with a no-hassle 30 day extension.

More about all of this, including some photos, later. I gotta go eat some Thai food.

Leave a Reply

