Lotus Flowers

Every day I pass this small koi pond covered with lotus flowers. One day I made the mistake of stopping to photograph them. Since them I’ve been back at different times of day, in different lights, reshooting the same flowers because either I’ve learned something from examing the last set of images or I still can’t capture what my eye sees.




2 Responses to Lotus Flowers

  1. Ellen says:

    Those photos look more like paintings!!!

  2. Roy, friend of Jim M. says:

    awesome shots of the flowers! I’d say you’ve got it. you still can stop by from time to time to just enjoy them😉
    Roy

Leave a Reply

