Wool Hat and Gloves, Wish I

Seriously. It’s 19 C (66 F). I’m sitting in the open air waiting for breakfast thinking a wool hat would be really nice as would the gloves after I’m done typing. The other table of tourists are also bundled, some with neck scarves. Coming in February was an informed choice, so I’m not complaining. Just wishing.

Headed for Da Lat today. Da Lat is in the south but also in the mountains. It will be warmer in the day and colder at night. The place I’ve picked out to stay claims they have heaters in the room. Hope I remember how to work one.

Leave a Reply

