Singapore Zoo Photos

Why didn’t I post these photos after returning from Singapore in November? The photos sucked. Few of the images came close to the ones I thought I’d captured. The light was flat that day, the photos were flatter because of a wrong manual setting on my then new camera. Editing didn’t help much. Put the images in the folder named Clingers. These photos were too good to toss but my post processing abilities were not good enough to make them Keepers.

Learned two new post processing methods in the last week. Knew they’d help with the flat light, returned to the zoo photos and produced some I like. Maybe you will too.


Album with 20 photos.






This is my 600th post. Whoo hoo!

Leave a Reply

