Took a Ferry for One Specific Photo

Each time the George Town – Butterworth ferry approached the mainland on the two previous trips I wondered what the yellow ferry would like at sunset. But that thought always came when leaving Penang so I couldn’t do anything about it.

This trip was different. I kept an eye on the sky, ready to drop what I was doing and head for the ferry if it looked like there was going to be a decent sunset. Wasn’t until today.

That’s a quick an dirty edit. I’ll give it another shot when I have both a decent sized screen and the post processing scripts and plugins that are on the laptop but not this netbook.

Leave a Reply

