Guesthouse Theft, Lack Of

Around 9pm I went down to one of the guesthouse’s common areas to write on my netbook. Noticed a woman sitting at the next table, headphones on, staring intently at her screen. An hour later while unplugging and powering down I noticed the woman was gone but her laptop, headphones and charger were still there.

The next morning they were still there went I passed by on my way for toast and coffee.



Checked out 3 hours later and they were still there. Either nobody touched her stuff because it wasn’t Apple or there is less theft in guesthouses then I feared.

Leave a Reply

