Done With Penang as a Destination

Seen and done all my A-list items. This trip did some of the B-list ones until I realized the long bus rides to something marginally interesting was not fun. The appeal of Indian food is wearing off because it’s the same selections every time. It was great the first 3 meals but after that I looked elsewhere.

Don’t get me wrong. I would gladly enjoy spending a night to break up a longer trip. But I doubt I’ll visit Penang again as a primary destination.

Leave a Reply

