Optimism vs Thai Massage

I treat Thai massage like it’s physical therapy. Since the massages are done to suit me, I usually pick a day where I’m in a good mood and the body isn’t hurting. That’s because for the rest of the day and all the next a Thai massage leaves me beat.

Some people swear by massage to help sore muscles, I’ve always sworn at it. Too much pain. It occurred my massage lady might have the talent to give a massage that didn’t aggravate my sore muscles during the massage. She could. The aggravation happened over the next 4 days. That’s two days longer lasting than any previous massage aftereffects

Optimistim is good. It’s also good to learn from one’s experiments.

Leave a Reply

