One of of Reasons I’m Here Finally Happened

It wasn’t because of an air conditioning malfunction. Only mother nature was behind my waking up because I was cold. Granted, I was naked under a single sheet, so the cold was relative. That’s fine by me. The weather now reminds me of spring mornings in Southern California, before the temperature climbs to where it’s appropriate for shorts, t-shirt and sandals.

No posts lately because there’s nothing to report. I’m healthy, eating and exercising well, and taking photographs that suck.

Leave a Reply

